Vermont & The New Hampshire Valley
Northern Vermont Chapter
Print  E-mail

The Counties We Serve

The American Red Cross Northern Vermont Chapter offers many different services to the following communities: Addison, Caledonia, Chittenden, Essex, Franklin, Grand Isle, Lamoille and Orleans Counties.

Click here for full staff list and contact information.

Accept Credit Cards